1. Home
  2. >
  3. Agents

 

Michael Douglass - Partner

111 Woodland Ave. #204
Lexington, KY 40502

419.656.4775

mdouglass@sglmarketing.com

Agency Administrator • Covers TN, KY, GA, & Eastern FL

 

Marty Scott - Partner

14314 Shoreline Dr.
Granger, IN 46530

574.532.6371

mscott@sglmarketing.com

Coordinates OEM Relationships • Covers IN

Mark Goodman - Sales Agent

573 Rolling Meadows Lane
New Prague, MN 56071

612.804.5285

mgoodman@sglmarketing.com

Covers MN, SD, ND, & WI

Rob Snelling - Sales Agent

1855 E. Nottingham St.
Springfield, MO 65804

417.886.1414

rsnelling@sglmarketing.com

Covers MO (Western), IA (Southeastern), KS, & NE (Eastern), AR (Northern)

Leslie Garrison Dunham- Sales Agent

12488 Ventana Mesa Circle
Castle Pines, CO 80108

303.887.0777

lgarrison@sglmarketing.com

Marketing Services & Retail Analyst; E-Commerce Sales

Matt Chalfant - Sales Agent

830 Robertson Rd
Taylor Mill, KY 41015

715.494.0507

mchalfant@sglmarketing.com

Covers MO (Eastern), WI, IL, FL (Western), SC, NC, IA (North and Eastern)

Broc Tarwacki - Sales Agent

51153 Placid Pointe Court
Granger, IN 46530

574.514.2761

btarwacki@sglmarketing.com

SGL Dealer Program • Covers IN, MI, OH, MD, PA, & NJ

Mike Caudle - Sales Agent

35 Platt Street
Kenner, LA 70065

504.402.6219

mcaudle@sglmarketing.com

Covers FL (Northern), AR (Central), LA, TX, MS (South) and AL (South)

Ian Kyle - Sales Agent

8057 Cranes Crossing Drive
Lewis Center, OH 43035

419.341.7014

ian.kyle@sglmarketing.com

Dealer Calls & Support Member • Covers OH

Ricky Johnson - Sales Agent

2021 Lemans Blvd, Suite 1308
Tampa, FL 33607

813.981.9248

rjohnson@sglmarketing.com

Retail

Nick Shelley - Sales Agent

549 Highway 30
Eufaula, AL 36027

334.695.1465

nshelley@sglmarketing.com

Covers AL, FL and GA

Mike Cafarella - Sales Agent

537 Belle point Loop
Madisonville, LA 70447

850.559.7223

mcafarella@sglmarketing.com

Covers AR, LA, OK, & TX